User Tools

Site Tools


pl:start

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
pl:start [2020/04/06 13:23]
pavroo
pl:start [2020/05/26 21:16] (current)
pavroo
Line 49: Line 49:
   * [[desura_installer|Desura Installer]] (nieużywany)   * [[desura_installer|Desura Installer]] (nieużywany)
   * [[gscreenshot|Gscreenshot]] (pakiet zewnętrzny)   * [[gscreenshot|Gscreenshot]] (pakiet zewnętrzny)
 +  * [[jgmenu|jgmenu]] (pakiet zewnętrzny)
   * [[linux_kernel|Najnowsze jądro Linuksa]]   * [[linux_kernel|Najnowsze jądro Linuksa]]
   * [[lightscribe_installer|LightScribe Installer]]   * [[lightscribe_installer|LightScribe Installer]]
   * [[live_usb_creator|Kreator Live USB]]   * [[live_usb_creator|Kreator Live USB]]
   * [[obmenu_generator|Generator menu Openbox]] (pakiet zewnętrzny)   * [[obmenu_generator|Generator menu Openbox]] (pakiet zewnętrzny)
 +  * [[radiostation|RadioStation]]
   * [[skype_installer|Skype Installer]]   * [[skype_installer|Skype Installer]]
   * [[sparky_autostart|Sparky Autostart]]   * [[sparky_autostart|Sparky Autostart]]
Line 70: Line 72:
   * [[sparky_online|Sparky Online]]   * [[sparky_online|Sparky Online]]
   * [[sparky_optical|Sparky Optical]]   * [[sparky_optical|Sparky Optical]]
 +  * [[sparky_pass_check|Sparky Pass Check]]
   * [[sparky_password_change|Sparky Password Change]]   * [[sparky_password_change|Sparky Password Change]]
   * [[sparky_picom|Sparky Picom]]   * [[sparky_picom|Sparky Picom]]
Line 76: Line 79:
   * [[sparky_screenshot|Sparky Screenshot]]   * [[sparky_screenshot|Sparky Screenshot]]
   * [[sparky_su|Sparky SU]]   * [[sparky_su|Sparky SU]]
 +  * [[sparky_terminal|Sparky Terminal]]
   * [[sparky_time_date|Sparky czas i data]]   * [[sparky_time_date|Sparky czas i data]]
   * [[sparky_tray|Sparky Tray]]   * [[sparky_tray|Sparky Tray]]
pl/start.1586172230.txt.gz · Last modified: 2020/04/06 13:23 by pavroo