User Tools

Site Tools


start

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
start [2019/12/23 00:20]
8bit
start [2020/11/08 17:41] (current)
pavroo
Line 18: Line 18:
     * [[home_roasted_third_party_desktops|Home roasted 3rd party desktops]]     * [[home_roasted_third_party_desktops|Home roasted 3rd party desktops]]
       * [[cde|CDE]]       * [[cde|CDE]]
-      * [[draco|Draco]] ​(work in progress)+      * [[draco|Draco]]
       * [[enlightenment|Enlightenment]]       * [[enlightenment|Enlightenment]]
           * [[enlightenment_installation|Installation]]           * [[enlightenment_installation|Installation]]
Line 25: Line 25:
       * [[lumina_desktop|Lumina]]       * [[lumina_desktop|Lumina]]
       * [[manokwari_desktop|Manokwari]]       * [[manokwari_desktop|Manokwari]]
 +      * [[nscde_desktop|NsCDE]]
       * [[sway|Sway]] (work in progress)       * [[sway|Sway]] (work in progress)
     * [[desktops_from_third_party_repositories|Desktops from 3rd party repositories]]     * [[desktops_from_third_party_repositories|Desktops from 3rd party repositories]]
Line 39: Line 40:
 Install/​remove applications via APTus Install/​remove applications via APTus
   * [[aptus|APTus]]   * [[aptus|APTus]]
 +  * [[aptus_appcenter|APTus AppCenter]]
   * [[aptus_upgrade|APTus Upgrade (aka System Upgrade)]]   * [[aptus_upgrade|APTus Upgrade (aka System Upgrade)]]
   * [[aptus_upgrade_checker|APTus Upgrade Checker]]   * [[aptus_upgrade_checker|APTus Upgrade Checker]]
Line 50: Line 52:
   * [[desura_installer|Desura Installer]] (no longer in use)   * [[desura_installer|Desura Installer]] (no longer in use)
   * [[gscreenshot|Gscreenshot]] (3rd party)   * [[gscreenshot|Gscreenshot]] (3rd party)
 +  * [[jgmenu|jgmenu]] (3rd party)
   * [[linux_kernel|Latest Linux Kernel]]   * [[linux_kernel|Latest Linux Kernel]]
   * [[lightscribe_installer|LightScribe Installer]]   * [[lightscribe_installer|LightScribe Installer]]
   * [[live_usb_creator|Live USB Creator]]   * [[live_usb_creator|Live USB Creator]]
   * [[obmenu_generator|Openbox Menu Generator]] (3rd party)   * [[obmenu_generator|Openbox Menu Generator]] (3rd party)
 +  * [[radiostation|RadioStation]]
   * [[skype_installer|Skype Installer]]   * [[skype_installer|Skype Installer]]
   * [[sparky_autostart|Sparky Autostart]]   * [[sparky_autostart|Sparky Autostart]]
Line 70: Line 74:
   * [[sparky_kernel_builder|Sparky Kernel Builder]]   * [[sparky_kernel_builder|Sparky Kernel Builder]]
   * [[sparky_libinput|Sparky Libinput]]   * [[sparky_libinput|Sparky Libinput]]
 +  * [[sparky_obmenu|Sparky Obmenu]]
   * [[sparky_office|Sparky Office]]   * [[sparky_office|Sparky Office]]
   * [[sparky_online|Sparky Online]]   * [[sparky_online|Sparky Online]]
   * [[sparky_optical|Sparky Optical]]   * [[sparky_optical|Sparky Optical]]
 +  * [[sparky_pass_check|Sparky Pass Check]]
   * [[sparky_password_change|Sparky Password]] (work in progress)   * [[sparky_password_change|Sparky Password]] (work in progress)
 +  * [[sparky_picom|Sparky Picom]]
   * [[sparky_play|Sparky Play MP3]]   * [[sparky_play|Sparky Play MP3]]
   * [[sparky_player|Sparky Player]]   * [[sparky_player|Sparky Player]]
   * [[sparky_screenshot|Sparky Screenshot]]   * [[sparky_screenshot|Sparky Screenshot]]
   * [[sparky_su|Sparky SU]]   * [[sparky_su|Sparky SU]]
 +  * [[sparky_terminal|Sparky Terminal]]
   * [[sparky_time_date|Sparky Time/Date Set]] (work in progress)   * [[sparky_time_date|Sparky Time/Date Set]] (work in progress)
   * [[sparky_tray|Sparky Tray]]   * [[sparky_tray|Sparky Tray]]
Line 83: Line 91:
   * [[sparky_users|Sparky Users]] (work in progress)   * [[sparky_users|Sparky Users]] (work in progress)
   * [[sparky_web|Sparky Web Browser Installer]]   * [[sparky_web|Sparky Web Browser Installer]]
 +  * [[sparky_www|Sparky WWW]]
   * [[sparky_wine|Sparky Wine (aka Wine wrapper)]]   * [[sparky_wine|Sparky Wine (aka Wine wrapper)]]
   * [[sparky_xdf|Sparky Xdf]]   * [[sparky_xdf|Sparky Xdf]]
Line 137: Line 146:
     * [[repository_testing|Testing (Semi-Rolling) Line]]     * [[repository_testing|Testing (Semi-Rolling) Line]]
   * [[upgrade|Manual System Upgrade]]   * [[upgrade|Manual System Upgrade]]
 +  * [[upgrade_higher_release|Upgrade to higher release]]
   * [[install_package|Install New Packages]]   * [[install_package|Install New Packages]]
   * [[remove_package|Remove Packages]]   * [[remove_package|Remove Packages]]
start.1577056801.txt.gz ยท Last modified: 2019/12/23 00:20 by 8bit