User Tools

Site Tools


ru:start

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
ru:start [2020/04/06 13:24]
pavroo
ru:start [2020/05/26 21:17] (current)
pavroo
Line 49: Line 49:
   * [[desura_installer|Desura Installer]] (не используется)   * [[desura_installer|Desura Installer]] (не используется)
   * [[gscreenshot|Gscreenshot]] (сторонняя программа)   * [[gscreenshot|Gscreenshot]] (сторонняя программа)
 +  * [[jgmenu|jgmenu]] (сторонняя программа)
   * [[linux_kernel|Latest Linux Kernel]]   * [[linux_kernel|Latest Linux Kernel]]
   * [[lightscribe_installer|LightScribe Installer]]   * [[lightscribe_installer|LightScribe Installer]]
   * [[live_usb_creator|Live USB creator]]   * [[live_usb_creator|Live USB creator]]
   * [[obmenu_generator|Openbox Menu Generator]] (сторонняя программа)   * [[obmenu_generator|Openbox Menu Generator]] (сторонняя программа)
 +  * [[radiostation|RadioStation]]
   * [[skype_installer|Установщик Skype OnLine]]   * [[skype_installer|Установщик Skype OnLine]]
   * [[sparky_autostart|Sparky Autostart]]   * [[sparky_autostart|Sparky Autostart]]
Line 70: Line 72:
   * [[sparky_online|Sparky Online]]   * [[sparky_online|Sparky Online]]
   * [[sparky_optical|Sparky Optical]]   * [[sparky_optical|Sparky Optical]]
 +  * [[sparky_pass_check|Sparky Pass Check]]
   * [[sparky_password_change|Sparky Password Change]]   * [[sparky_password_change|Sparky Password Change]]
   * [[sparky_picom|Sparky Picom]]   * [[sparky_picom|Sparky Picom]]
Line 76: Line 79:
   * [[sparky_screenshot|Sparky Screenshot]]   * [[sparky_screenshot|Sparky Screenshot]]
   * [[sparky_su|Sparky SU]]   * [[sparky_su|Sparky SU]]
 +  * [[sparky_terminal|Sparky Terminal]]
   * [[sparky_time_date|Sparky Time and Date Set]]   * [[sparky_time_date|Sparky Time and Date Set]]
   * [[sparky_tray|Sparky Tray]]   * [[sparky_tray|Sparky Tray]]
ru/start.1586172260.txt.gz · Last modified: 2020/04/06 13:24 by pavroo